South Africa v Sri Lanka ODI Tickets28 Jan 2017 - 10 Feb 2017

Select Destination :   

South Africa v Sri Lanka ODISA v SL One Day Series

South Africa is going to arrange a cricket series with Sri Lanka on its home from 26 December 2016 to 10 February 2017. After playing three Tests and three Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is), both teams will be in front of each other in five One Day Internationals (ODIs). The ODI series will start on 28 January 2017, which will end on 10 February 2017. The first ODI will be played on 28 January at St George’s Park in Port Elizabeth. The two teams will play second ODI at Sahara Stadium Kingsmead in Durban on 01 February. Both the teams will face each other in third match at Bidvest Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg on 04 February. Fourth ODI will be played at Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town on 07 February. While the two teams will be in front of each other in fifth and final match of ODI series on 10 February, which will be played at SuperSport Park in Centurion. South Africa and Sri Lanka cricket teams have played 60 ODIs against each other and two teams have equal number of wins (29 each), one match was ended as a no result and one was a tie.

RSS Feed for South Africa v Sri Lanka ODI Tickets